Rosella

What Do You Do???

I know many RAW members have introduced themselves already, however I don't know what all of your jobs are.

I want to know what RAW members do as a profession. What are your careers? Or what are you wanting your careers to be?

I work LONG hard hrs and don't get paid near enough for it....I call it working for the Air Force. LOL

I'm a nightclub bouncer and have 3 certifications in personal training that I do not make use of. I'm also an actor trying to be a great success in the industry.

I miserably go to school majoring in Law Enforcement/Criminal Justice and I will likely have nothing to do with this degree.... it's my forth major. It's also probably gonna take me about 7 years to get this damn associates cuz I hate it. Pathetic aint it? lol

What do the rest of you guys and gals do? Indieflick wat about u?

-Raf

I was a plant manager/production manager in the manufacturing industry here in Michigan...since there s no longer a manufacturing industry here in Michigan, I have since tried my hand as a small business owner (did I mention how business is here in michigan?) I am making some cash but barely hanging on to the small business. I have had to pick up some extra work so I went back to my 1st job, I ever had when I got out of high school in 1975. Working with developementally disabled adults. I am currently the home manager for a group home in Washington township. The work is amazing, I love it more than anything I've ever done. But the hours are long and the pay is crap...so I have worked very hard at trying to make some extra cash with art work...it's kinda funny, I never thought, (still don't) that my stuff was really good enough to make some cash...but I am...It's an amazing world.

I cook at my family's restaurant (Mason's Steakhouse), while attempting to get a foot in the door of the comic industry.