Hi everyone, I just signed up for this thing today. I'm kind of new to computers and such(well, forums anyway). I am just wondering what is up next for Tim Bradstreet? I heard he is leaving the punisher behind, which is pretty sad. I also know he will be at comic com next week, and I sooo wish I didn't live so far away(In Canada). I'm also just wondering how often Tom Jane appears on these forums? I think he is awesome, and I was very upset he left the punisher:(. Though I am looking forward to the new one, but I was also hoping for a direct sequel to Jane's. Well, that's it for now. Take it easy everyone, and any info would be appreciated.:D

Right now I'm between gigs.

I'm in that cursed grey area.

I have been tabbed to production design a pretty big film which was supposed to begin this summer.

It has been delayed over financing issues and right now we're hoping for a September start date.

BUT . . . I cleaned my plate up so I was free to do this thing this summer.

Meaning, now that the film has been pushed back I find that I don't have a ton of work cause I already turned down a bunch of gigs to make room for the film.

I'm still doing Criminal Macabre but just finished the last issue of the current story arc and there are usually 1-3 months between arcs. Right now I'm waiting to see what we're doing next. The only other regular gig I have is doing covers for a series of novels called Rogue Angel, and that's bi-monthly.

So currently I'm finishing up a (very late) issue #6 of Bad Planet, also trying to put the long awaited graphic novel, Clive Barker's Age Of Desire to bed. Probably going to do a Halloween cover for Devil's Due after Comicon, and I also have a cover in the pipeline for Virgin Comics, though I don't know if I can announce what that is yet. So it's actually pretty dry at the moment. Come mid August I'll be scrambling to find work to last me until the movie starts.