Jump to content
Sign in to follow this  
iamdavidbyrne

Seven Segment

Recommended Posts

Hey,

 

Several months ago, I posted one of my screenplays, "The Artificial Soul", to the board. It was read quite a few times, and I greatly appreciate that. I have another script that I wanted to upload. I always handwrite these first in a notebook that I fill with inspirational photos. Several of those photos were of Thomas Jane, who I felt embodied the main character.

 

The new script is a psychological horror/thriller in the vein of "The Shining and "The Road". The story follows one family living deep in the woods who must try to survive the coming of the end of the world when a mysterious countdown appears on every television set in the world.

 

Well here is "Seven Segment" for your reading pleasure:

 

http://www.scribd.com/doc/61854480/Seven-Segment

 

Thanks,

 

David Byrne

Share this post


Link to post
Share on other sites

Join the conversation

You can post now and register later. If you have an account, sign in now to post with your account.

Guest
Reply to this topic...

×   Pasted as rich text.   Paste as plain text instead

  Only 75 emoji are allowed.

×   Your link has been automatically embedded.   Display as a link instead

×   Your previous content has been restored.   Clear editor

×   You cannot paste images directly. Upload or insert images from URL.

Loading...
Sign in to follow this  

×
×
  • Create New...