Jump to content


Photo

Seven Segment


  • Please log in to reply
No replies to this topic

#1 iamdavidbyrne

iamdavidbyrne

    Mud Whistle

  • Members
  • 2 posts
  • Gender:Male
  • Location:Atlanta

Posted 08 August 2011 - 07:22 AM

Hey,

Several months ago, I posted one of my screenplays, "The Artificial Soul", to the board.  It was read quite a few times, and I greatly appreciate that.  I have another script that I wanted to upload.  I always handwrite these first in a notebook that I fill with inspirational photos.  Several of those photos were of Thomas Jane, who I felt embodied the main character.

The new script is a psychological horror/thriller in the vein of "The Shining and "The Road".  The story follows one family living deep in the woods who must try to survive the coming of the end of the world when a mysterious countdown appears on every television set in the world.

Well here is "Seven Segment" for your reading pleasure:

http://www.scribd.co...0/Seven-Segment

Thanks,

David Byrne




0 user(s) are reading this topic

0 members, 0 guests, 0 anonymous users